Menu
Chorlton C of E Primary School

“An Adventure for the Mind, and a Home for the Heart”

School closes for Easter at 2.15pm on 31st; INSET April 18th, children return April 19th. Have a great break!

Important Dates

Monday 17th April    School closed - INSET

Tuesday 18th April 2017    School reopens for Summer 1 half term     

Monday 24th April 2017    Year 3 Swimming Lessons start

Thursday 25th May 2017   Open Evening

Friday 26th May 2017   School closes for half term

Monday 5th June 2017   School closed - INSET

Tuesday 6th June 2017   School reopens for Spring 2 half term

Friday 9th June 2017    Year 3 trip to Tatton Park

Tuesday 20th June 2017    Key Stage 2 Sports Day pm

Thursday 13th July 2017    Teddy Bears Picnic

Friday 21st July 2017    School closes end of Term 2  - 2.15pm

 

Chorlton C of E Primary School

“An Adventure for the Mind, and a Home for the Heart”

Calendar Dates

Awards

Top