Menu
Chorlton C of E Primary School

“An Adventure for the Mind, and a Home for the Heart”

“UN Rights of a Child Article 2: A child has rights, whatever their ethnicity, gender, religion, language or abilities. Whatever they think or say, whatever their family background.”

E-Safety week - NSPCC E-safety workshop for parents 9am, 22nd November , in the hall

Important Dates

  • Thursday 1st November - Forest School continues every week until Thursday 22nd November 
  • Wednesday 14th November - Sibling and Individual photographs
  • Friday 16th November - Children in Need
  • Friday 7th December - Christmas Discos
  • Tuesday 11th December - Year 5 and 6 Dress Rehearsal
  • Wednesday 12th December - Year 5 and 6 Production
  • Thursday 13th December - Christmas Lunch
  • Monday 17th December - KS2 Pantomime 
  • Wednesday 19th December  - Carol Concert
  • Friday 21st December - Break op for Christmas
Chorlton C of E Primary School

“An Adventure for the Mind, and a Home for the Heart”

Noticeboard

Latest News

Newsletters

Calendar Dates

Awards

Top